Archive

Archive for March 13, 2008

uber nice guy

March 13, 2008 3 comments

the only way t ever make me step into mos again is to chop me up and throw me in chunks by chunks.
sorry but it sucked!

someee major GREASE LOVING! i went crazy over it.

haha, sorry but i belong t the old sch mambo clan. hahaha.
reminds me of those childhood days where my lil bro and i blast cds on the stereo and danced like crazy in the living room and jumped non stop on our beds till mummy threaten t kill us both w an egg beater. LOLS.

plenty of familiar faces yest. tts the thing i like about clubs.

had fun thankyou =) i did enjoy myself.

and omgs! i can hold my liquor man. LOLS. my parents training paid off.

aching all over. desperately need a massage. haha.

doodles! dinner w the lovers laterrrrrrrr!

Categories: Uncategorized