Home > Uncategorized > Inferno milestone

Inferno milestone

Today is amazing. I did something I never thought I’ll do. Never thought I’d like. But I did! I feel invincible. lol I went to town to watch a movie alone, just because. And it’s funny it’s this particular one. 

Honestly as time goes by I am more than sure that with every step I’m taking, with every lesson I’ve went through in becoming a better version of myself prepping me for the kind of life I always wanted. 

Ended the day with a final read that made me smiled : http://thoughtcatalog.com/rayi-noormega/2016/10/here-is-how-to-love-a-woman-who-never-settles/

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

