Home > Uncategorized > blind faith.

blind faith.

我等你一年。就像你说过的。看看你到底是认真的还是一时冲动。希望你会遵守承诺。2014 年五月的Boracay trip, 看是从新出发的trip, 还是最好的 birthday trip.  I hope it’s the latter.  I hope the buffet will materialise.  However, no regrets, at least I know I’ve tried n waited. I think you are healing. N im happy for you even if you may nvr speak t me again.  At least I know im capable of loving someone n that its possible to feel a certain way w someone.  Tt level of comfort n synergy.

I still believe things happen for the better 🙂 if it didn’t turn out the way I hope to be, the next will always b better. It has always been.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

