Home > Uncategorized > bearable

bearable

its gonna be feb soon.

i swear I’m still in holiday mood the entire jan. haven’t been focusing on my sch work.

i better get my act going in FEB. exams. no kidding.

On the other hand, come march i can officially declare that I’ve left with one more year, or to be more specific 7 school months before i become a degree graduate. šŸ˜€ this is exciting.

truth be told, as much as i am looking forward to march for my 5 months break, i can’t help feeling terrified. how am i going to keep myself so busy for 5 whole months?? i hope it’ll be less agonizing. after all, I’ve had so much practice before. ha.

PMS clashes w his birthday, I’m not feeling a bit fine @ all. lets hope that the cny atmosphere can take my mind off abit.

oh wells, gotta wash up and head to school now!

see ya all :)))

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

