Home > Uncategorized > for old times sake

for old times sake

Talk about being sentimental.
I cling on t anything from the past like a baby clinging on t her smelly blanket.

Lol. I cannot deal w losses. N old stuff makes me feel better n happy. Hahahahah. Nostalgia much.

Rain once commented tt I’m a very 念旧 person. True t tt!

Ok just being random.

My system is failing now.
Pills popped and goodnight everyone! Hugs!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

