Home > Uncategorized > mission mindless shopping trip.

mission mindless shopping trip.

After my long awaited hk trip. No one is t talk relationship t me or infront of me.
I found the relatively strong motivation I had during this year’s new year for the upcoming trip in conjunction w my 22nd! Tied up loose ends n I am calling this my liberation trip.

Nthing makes me happier than shopping. N now tt I’ve over changed the currencies (honest mistake) I am asked t spend it all there! Wheeeee! N I am gg t finally g disneyland before I turn 22!

I’m getting more n more hyped up as the date comes nearer!

😀 next up! Diving! Its about time I be contented w what I have rather than harping on things tts not going t happen.

😀

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

