Home > Uncategorized > sleeptalking

sleeptalking

“don’t go jurong! go tampines!”

I think it says a lot. Place of sorrows. The other, a place where I had, by far, my happiest days of my life.
I’m trying my best t steer clear of anything t do w him. Even my brain n sub consciousness.

Tt really explains a lot the sleep walking incident this morning. Its not a habit. Yet I cld sit up, give instructions n fall back t sleep. In the past it was at most mumbling during exam periods etc.

This is crazy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

