Home > Uncategorized > Hopes

Hopes

My moods are very much lifted after the advise given by my dearest Jack the one who knows me best! I’m sorry for throwing tantrums at you! So alas not all hopes are lost and I can still see my silver lining! To think I’ve spent nights crying over the bleak future and feeling lost. (gosh iPad is such a pain to use for blogging) Mum just lectured me again for thinking too much and being too hard on myself. Haha. Can’t help it. There’s just so much for me to worry and take into considerations. So I’ve figured tt the next step is to get the bank loan and start working since birmingham is more or less the one im settling for. I hope things can be settled more or less in mid Jan and I can g Korea for the snow skiing trip:) find a job my march (marketing and biz development related) and g for my diving in may and hk in June and start tuitioning for my uni days allowances. And I’m gunna start to take care of my health and body and feel good about it just like old times. Ok. Tts all. Bye all! Getting my brows trimmed legs waxed and shop for the ideal top for the shoot tar with my dearest Caroline. “I’m selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can’t handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don’t deserve me at my best.”
— Marilyn Monroe

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

