Home > Uncategorized > consequences

consequences

until now I get v frustrated everytime I looked back. this was prolly the only action tt I truly regret in life.
why the fuck did I choose t fall in love!? when I simply don’t see a need t! and nvr ever thought tt it was ever good for me. omgs I really feel like slapping myself. I was those girls who is more than fine by myself, who had a awesome life and truly fabulous staying single. I had everything then the way I wanted. what the hell did I do to myself! cries. why did I allow myself t be broken and jump onto the bandwagon – trying t move on n feel sound n complete for the rest of your life.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

