Home > Uncategorized > twenty two where dreams come true

twenty two where dreams come true

I can’t wait for 2011. Its gonna be a good year w me ending my bond. Where I can start realising my dreams. And even if I don’t have the financial abilities t get my degree, I believe its a start of a proper career for me:) opportunities here I come! 🙂 and the ubber good news! Shumei promised scuba diving on my 22nd! One dream fulfilled. 🙂

09 took a downside turn, 10 is pit bottom, 11 needs t go up up and up! 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. shihui
    June 27, 2010 at 6:17 am

    11 will cfm go up!! cause when you have reach rock bottom.. u cant go lower, so its goign to happy times and up up all the way 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

