Home > Uncategorized > molecule

molecule

I will marry the next person who buys me a hermes birkin and sponsor me for my university education.

anyways impromptu dinner w Doris today and she spent a bomb again. haha. well, she spoke tt one comment tt gave me a reality check and spell it out clearly, no frills. something about what she said gives tt sense of final affirmation and killed whatever dissonance there is. if I ever look back again. I’m gonna lose all my friends and loved ones. ditto.

I cannot escape anymore and give myself leeway and excuses.

Dear whatever god there is, pls let things be fine soon.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. shumei
    February 2, 2010 at 3:37 am

    That is such a bimbotic wish la. marry the next person who buy u hermes birkin and sponsor your uni.
    Bimbo to the max

  2. pepperonicheese
    February 2, 2010 at 3:50 pm

    joking la. if you buy me tt I will marry you too. lol. you’re my fellow bimbo pls.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

