Home > Uncategorized > ive got milk tea on my hair

ive got milk tea on my hair

just read something and im bloody touched.

stuff like these really made me feel so much better!

yesterday was hell, and yt had t give me motivational talks again. woke up this morning slightly stronger, but in a wrong way and almost did those stupid things tt will make me regret. thank you mum for the proper education and values and all, i managed t stay sane. guess im not a slut after all! haha. i just cant do it. too gross, not my style. i will nvr degrade myself to tt level.

2 consecutive off days! whoopee.

too bad my tanning buddies are not free. i seriously miss the beach and the sun and my bikinis are screaming to be let out.

dont worry loves, im getting better each day. apart from occasional relapses, i think im getting on fine.

i will be the pretty cheerful nonsensical wsm soon! i promise. but maybe just a little worn out from work and all. haha.

i know what i need now, i dont need him, i just need my energy pills n happy pills, and i’ll be as good as new in no time.

i look v ugly now, need to find my glow back again.

i dont wanna lose my glow ever. twice is enough. im gunna guard it w my life

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

