Home > Uncategorized > baby im home!

baby im home!

ive snapped out of everything. more or less. lets just say that somehow my life is getting very unhappening n uneventful tt my motto in life is temporary forgotten. life is too short we cant waste it mopping around. comeon, oxygen is not cheap ok.

oh! and i suddenly miss my fav michael buble song – everything. feels good after listening to it.

ok nxt week is gunna be tuition week. hahaha. yes, ive got some kids man. but apart from that im pretty much very free. so people! date me out! lol.

i think im gunna bring forward my commencement of work a week earlier to facilitate my pay.

meanwhile, tadaa! im gunna do something about tt crazy wardrobe of mine, and organise my “dressing table” and get proper materials. so ikea anyone?! =D

work is starting, no time t waste.

ok i needa keep this energy up, wonder where i went. maybe this is y you dodos keep telling me i look damn haggard. blah! lol. okokokokok. im serious, im back. i lost myself since i duno, last intership? and i think w the amount of rest now i can say, bring it on the big twoo oh!

2 yrs of bond, im gunna make sure i rise t the top fast and leave glamourously.

meanwhile love you all and dont you miss this kinda vibes in my blog entries? =D muah!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. yt
    March 9, 2009 at 4:48 pm

    Its good to know that you have sorts out your thoughts. Thats the way my dear =))

  2. shihui
    March 10, 2009 at 6:06 pm

    though i dont know what happen but glad to see that the old crazy bitch tt i know is back 🙂 and you know i will be here if you need me to ya 🙂

  3. Ah Phua
    March 12, 2009 at 1:08 pm

    eh! i dont really know what happened to you but yes, i can go with you to ikea! hahahah

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

