Home > Uncategorized > spoilt for choices

spoilt for choices

met lovable sheuelee today. she always keep me entertained. hahah. and i finally satisfied my big juicy meaty burger craving. though it was so “fantastic”, i cldn bare to finish it.
the usual foodshots over at her blog and a dorky shot of both of us. haha.

i love sheuelee darling. to the max. Junior or what pfttttt, it doesnt matter. i tell you no one treats me better then her. shes one of those few who treats me like a princess. LOL. she bake cakes and many many sweet treats for me. give me surprises. pay for my cab fees. and alot more! LOL. too bad joel isnt here, if not we can reenact our captain cooks days. hahaha.

shihui and i decided tt we are too lazy t drag our lazy ass to the movies, and i got t scold her for it. hahahahah.
im spoilt by my friends. šŸ™‚

napfa tmr. since no one wanna run and be enthu. i decided not t care and walk my 2.4 away. so sad.
then again, i have not been doing my daily runs since i came back from bintan. hahahah.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. jAcKoMi
    July 3, 2008 at 2:01 pm

    i quite enthu leh got go practice… but guess wad i’m sick =(

  2. pepperonicheese
    July 3, 2008 at 2:41 pm

    haha. next mnth. we g tog. i start training. =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

