Home > Uncategorized > high chairs

high chairs

just when you thought things couldn get any worst. it did. dteaamnit.

and top it off ive lost the v v v v v v v impt form that im suppose t submit weeks before. im sosososo dead. and if im not wrong there isnt another copy.

have yet to start mugging and the notes i have currently are only sufficient for me t take another mid sem. lols.

ah crap. get me into the mood!

bimbo note: FOC pedicure for me tmr! =D im secretly glad about my mums condition though tsktsktsk tts totally not right. but its seriously a blessing in disguise at least for me. somehow. hahaha. part time maid at my beck and call, foc pedi and mani and i foresee many perks coming up soon. lols. than again. it kinda evens out w the chores i had t take over. and im seriously missing my mums cooking. sobs! oh wells.

credits to charmaine. seriously check this out! time t say byebye t iphones and start gg gaga over this.

chanel choco phone by fred de garilhe

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. February 19, 2008 at 4:03 pm

    OMG I KNOW RIGHTTTTZ!
    its the kewlest.(:

    i need t get me one of those!

  2. pepperonicheese
    February 20, 2008 at 4:45 pm

    LOLS! cant agree more w 2 hands up in the air.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

