Home > Uncategorized > oh youve got me sunshineeeeeeeee

oh youve got me sunshineeeeeeeee

oh yes oh yes oh yes! after sososososososososoossosososososoossososososoosso looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong ive FINALLY got to swim get tanned and play mj! =DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

meeting the girls later. hahahaha. oh yes baby my life is back. haha.

stupid commskills presentation/roleplay tmr. wrecked my plans. boohoo.

anyhow! I SWAM! IM TANNED! AND I PLAYED MJ! =D

super happy. hahahaha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY FELICIA TEH JIA HUI!
hope you enjoyed it and im sure you did!
love you babe!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. shi hui
    February 14, 2008 at 3:37 am

    boo hoo u play mj and have fun at my expense… boo hooo!!!1 ok i will forgive u only if u treat me to lunch or dinner ha 🙂 and i am the only one who comment thank me hahaa 😀

  2. pepperonicheese
    February 14, 2008 at 8:21 am

    oh pls. dont know which idiot tell me. eh can we meet another day. cause i feel v tired.
    LOLS.
    its ok. i forgive you.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

