Home > Uncategorized > gasoline

gasoline

cant wait for
1stfeb(MARKS THE END OF MOST DEADLINES! PARTAYYYYYY!)
2ndfeb(PARTAY SHOPPING CHILLING!)
5thfeb(LAST DEADLINE FOR THE SEM!)
7thfeb(CHIILLAX SESSION WITH COLLEAGUES)
28feb(EXAMS ENDED!!!!! I SEE TANNING OILS, BEACH MATS, GOOD MUSIC FUN AND LAUGHTERS SOMEWHERE IN SENTOSA STR AFTER FINAL PAPER!)

i cant wait for holidays.
im gunna hibernate, work, play, play, play, play, play and more play. =DDD
shake ass people, im still a happy scooper for b&j. im amazed by the flexibility myself. dempsey babies.

ive gotten wee bit better. figured i shouldn waste my energy and time being oh so emo and depressed when i can help it. lifes just tt and ive gotten learn to deal with it.

and thank you all you loveSSSS of my life.
my 2 bffs are seriously the sweetest in the world(when they arent being major pain in the arse)
one ditched fam gathering for me and gave me the a sweet(and not to mention fattening) treat, the other said this:

reading book 2 : ok
reading book 2 : i dont ask u to cheer up
reading book 2 : put it like this ok?
reading book 2 : u need someone to talk to or chit chat
reading book 2 : call me
reading book 2 : if not i wont bother u
society’s dictation : huh
society’s dictation : y
reading book 2 : cause i dunno what’s ur realisation of ***********
society’s dictation : LOLS
reading book 2 : dont understand your problem at all
society’s dictation : nvrm la.
reading book 2 : seriously.
reading book 2 : yeah
society’s dictation : im confused myself too
society’s dictation : so nvrm
society’s dictation : haha
reading book 2 : u need my help or anything or need a shoulder to cry on just call me lo
reading book 2 : if i can i fly to kovan
society’s dictation : awwwwwwwwwwwww
society’s dictation : LOVES
reading book 2 : yeah. u know i will if u cry
reading book 2 : HAHAAH
reading book 2 : if nth else i wont
society’s dictation : u make me wanna cry now
reading book 2 : OH NO
reading book 2 : FUCKER
reading book 2 : STOP YOUR CRAP
society dictation : lols
society’s dictation : im gunna post it in my blog
reading book 2 : -.-

aww aww aww aww aww.

hahaha.

and not to mention the rest of you who gave me my extra dosage of happy pills. the smses, the concerns, the cheering ups, the everything. =D

i love you all. =DDDD

haha, i think its the B&J choc fugde brownie tt twin forced into my mouth today tt miraculously cured me. LOLS.
gayness.

but im still stressed. max. ok babies. FM A&P CRM COMMSKILLS HERE I COME. rawr!

im am still v traumatized by the news. haha. this proves im still v much innocent.

go singapore go. Olympics! =D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. joel
    January 21, 2008 at 4:33 pm

    awwww, slut

  2. pepperonicheese
    January 21, 2008 at 5:29 pm

    awwww, bitch.
    i wanna swim.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

