Home > Uncategorized > the best hugs in the world

the best hugs in the world

TODAY SIMPLY CANNOT GET ANY SWAYER!
ahhhhhhhh. ITS DRIVING ME NUTS.
the unlucky aura is coming our way.
feli got fined some bloody $500 today. fell down a few days ago for no reason and got herself a ugly cut wound.
I LOST MY PHONE TODAY! *SHRIEKS! and my night run was a flop cause it started to drizzle. (didn make me any happier. damn)
twin love fell for no reason today and got herself bruised.

and now i still have to do a bloody presentation for tmr.
i can kill someone now.

bad day?
tell me about it. -.-

i wanna hide in a cave.

twin love did this for me to cheer me up.

hehe.jpg
awwwww. =) thanks love!

home for me str after sch. im gunna sleep my day away.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

