Home > Uncategorized > blue is not my colour said nails.

blue is not my colour said nails.

ok, thers a reason y i love my younger bro much more than the older one.
the older younger one snatch my food. he fought with me over nicer parts of my mum’s fish during dinner.
the younger one feed me veggies. =D (speaking of this. WAILS! im gunna miss my mums cooking for 1 full stupid mnth!!!!!!)
the older one keep complaining tt he’ll die tt he’s allergic tt it is suffocating him when im painting my nails.
the younger one tried to help me remove my nail polish after my nonstop whinnings cause i cant do it myself if not it’ll destroy the complete ones. (he will kill me if he knows im blogging about it) awwww sweet.
the older one bought marina square and refused to sell it to me when i have the other 2 yellow property(wer playing monopoly haha)
the younger one traded his clarke quey with my queen astrid park =D
seeee. i love people for a reason.
and my yongest bro let me hug his blackbombmonsterplushie to sleep.
and he always help me find my lost items. =DDDD
and he appreciate my music. whereas the older one keep complaining its noisy and ask me to shut up.

im in a chirpy mode now. =D
allowance is hereeeeee!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

