Home > Uncategorized > humps bumps

humps bumps

i will nvr ever in my life touch rollerblades ever again!
noooooo. no nononononononononononooooooooo nooooooooo way!
i fell so many times yest. 2 hrs of nonstop falling and bumping into trees. it drove me nuts. and the worst fall i had really scare the shit outta me. =( i cant breathe and im still having chest pains. hahahahaha. my nonexistent boobs got even more nonexistent. and im really worried tt i’ll die in my sleep last night. =p got a collection of cuts/bruises/buttaches(partly because some kuku keep smacking my ass). ahhhhhhh! my mum says i should go for a sex change and be a guy instead. hahaha.
and im so freaking sorryyyyyyyyyyyyyy! really really sorry felicias tan and teh, twin love, jacq. i made them fall. everyone tried to help/teach me and got themselves buttaches and cuts. felt so guilty. even tan who was on the bicycle almost fell because of me.
so no. no more. rollerblading for me. i dont care if i wont be able to have nice legs.
no ice skating too! its the same. no. its worst! i dont wanna lose my limbs. haha.
i still very much prefer water sports. =D

speaking of jacq. you guys should stop complaining tt im always late. hahahaha. cause im really not the worst.
*drumrolllllllllllllllllllll INTRODUCING THE QUEEN OF LATE QUEENS……………… JACQ KWOK!
hahahaha. no offence k jacq. im just jking. =p
but u really need to do something about your time management. hahaha.

got a sad piece of news yest too.
a friend of mine who really really really dotes/takecare of me decide not to stay in singapore. awwwwwww. i’ll really really miss her. hope she’ll invite me to her wedding! =D

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SUZANNE!!!!!! I LOVE U BANANA TWIN! HAVE FUN! AND SEEYA SOON=DDDDD. and and and y the mj craze? hahaha. try justin timberlake. younger.

ok, i think my energy is depleted. time to recharge =) more activities coming up. bye people.
=D

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Suz
    September 9, 2007 at 10:23 am

    Justin Timberlake too annoying for my liking.

    xP

    and thanks! SEE YOU SOON!! (AND I MEAN REAL SOON.)

  2. pepperonicheese
    September 9, 2007 at 11:21 am

    LOLS! okok, continue your mj loving.
    hahaha. coming weekends. =D

  3. jAcKoMi
    September 9, 2007 at 7:47 pm

    hahahaha… okok i will try to improve!! =) but if i knew we were goin to east coast i wouldn’t be late! hahahahaha!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

