Home > Uncategorized > walking on sunshine!

walking on sunshine!

oh babeh! im finally freeeeee. lets breathe people breatheeeee. =D
hahahahaha.
papers sucky and super crappy and im so freaking glad its over. period.

today was uber fun. i almost forgot how fun it is to hang out with the muofos. hhaha.
spent a BOMB today. happy kid me. =)))))))
ok, many many bombs to be exact . haha! and im almost broke now. darn.
got a hair trim and did the crazy lil thing me and teh intended to do a yr ago. me and my crazy idea. hahaha. and now tt we’re finally legal t do it. we gave it a shot.
it was kinda insane. and we almost chicken out. hahahaha. well, teh did. she din do the full one. MOHAWK! hahah. but thank god she went with me.
it was super embarrassing initially and i felt so ridiculous. but yea, it was one hell of an experience and made me realise my pain threshold was actually quite high. hahahaha. ask me what i did in person if u wanna know. its kinda embarrassing to tell here. =p
i feel verrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy weird now. ok nvrm. nexttt!
sentosa tmr! =D but i’ll be much more excited though if not for some irritating.. “emergencies”.
kinda dampen my mood a lil. sad. nvrm me.
anywayss, i just realise its gunna be a busy hols for me again! plenty of birthdays parties to plan and attend. many people to catch up with and many movies to watch and many days to be rotted and c.potato away=)
and ive decided to work like crazy this hols for this. 6 weeks of hardcore work life(though 3 weeks are being unpaid. pfffft.) welcome to my life soon new pretty gadget =D
sony cybershot T100. have been out for quite sometime but i still think its a beauty =) love the red one.01-other.jpg
ive decided to stop being a brat and start earning things for myself. i need that kinda sense of satisfaction back in my life again.
so well. ask me out baybehs in advance and i promise to leave it free for you=D provided you manage to contact me cause my phones kinda cranky recently. i thinkkkkkkkkkkkk i might have dropped it far too many many times. hahaha. just keep calling to reach me just incase k.

love love people!
bye!

ps. mission eliminate starts on monday =)

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Suz
    September 1, 2007 at 5:28 pm

    OMG! TT’S THE CAMERA I WANT TOO! (: It looks great lah~

  2. pepperonicheese
    September 3, 2007 at 3:37 am

    hahaha! yeap. darn pretty. =D

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

