Home > Uncategorized > the $10k plus paper

the $10k plus paper

my stress level is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy up high.
y?
BECAUSE IM TAKING A PAPER TMR TTS WORTH SOMEMUTHERFUCKING $10K PLUS plus lotsa intangible longterm benefits.
no A = bye bye numees = hello hell.
i never like gambling.

i suddenly miss joel, bs and all the smart people like shuxuan .
i miss joel n bs, my shifus who’s always there to enlighten me in every single subject i need help in, giving me the essence and no other crap.
i miss bs again and smart peeps who are able to predict exams qns, god-like, so i wouldn need to stressed so much and drive myself to tears.
i miss shihui also, i’ll nvr be tt stressed with you around cause i know i’ll have somebody to die with cause we hav the same rate of everything and you’ll understand my pain n know the magic words to make me feel better.

my bro wanna join the air force. good, im gunna encourage him, so i’ll see him less.
less of him = less conflicts.
more money for mummy = more money for me to spend.
now, thats a happy thought.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

