Home > Uncategorized > bye 06

bye 06

i think im in deep shit.

projects are srsly pain in the ass!
its lik fractured arm, you still can have fun but it hurts whenever u move too much or have too much fun and u cant enjoy yourself. and u just feel lik tearing it apart but u cant cuase its part of you and will be haunting u till the day it healed. damnit.
ok, ive got french, pom, rsb, acc, comskills projects. and aparently, ive just done only a few sentence for my pom project. and i got only 1 day and a half to complete all.
great, just great.
and im having some kinda brain freeze or smething. -___-

ok, last day of 2006. i love each n everyone of u who made it a blasting year for me. and im glad im able to know so many nice lovely peeps this yr.

to huifen and seying – im glad wer still friends after all this while. 10 yrs of friendship aint easy, and i really appreciate u guys.

to my lovely sheuelee, a childhood friend whom ive known for god knows how long. – i miss taking cab to sch with u. hahaha. i love u and just gimme a call if u need someone to talk to.

to my darlings – closest to my heart. i love u guys alot alot alot. no matter wad happens, i know u guys will always be there for me. and same goes for me. haha. u guys know wad i mean.

to my polymates – im so glad ive got the chance to meet this bunch of lovely peeps, and lets hangout more! haha.

to my srjc gang(lu, gab, zee esp.) – though we seldom meet now, but i thank u guys for the wonderful memories i had during then. thanks so much and takecare!

to the others – thanks for adding colours to my life. BIG thanks, and all the best.

to my family – im stuck with them for the rest of my life and boy am i glad tt its them and not anyone else. srsly i love my fam to the core to matter how much i curse and hate them when im mad. the most important thing in my life. i love my dad though i rllyrlly hate his temper and his smoking habit. but he really really dotes on me and im his one and only princess. my mum, gosh. i cant ask for a better one. a friend, a mentor, a sister, a anything u could wish for. but i still cant stand her nagging. my bros, they stinks. but i still love them nvrtheless. and my ahma, ahgong…… blahblahblah. i love them all. HUGS!

ok im done.
getting too longwinded. haha.
ciaos.

p.s. does anyone thinks tt the word “scrunch” sounds sexual? pls tellme. cuase apparently shihui thinks it is. hahahahahaha!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

